Ballroom Dance > Dancing on TV > DWTS Season 10 - Week 9

Discussion in 'Dancing on TV' started by LucyDiamond, May 17, 2010.

1. LucyDiamond

LucyDiamond Active Member

The dances for this week are:

Erin & Maksim - Viennese Waltz and Paso Doble
    Evan & Anna - Foxtrot and Paso Doble
    Chad & Cheryl - Waltz and Samba
    Nicole & Derek - Argentine Tango and Cha-Cha-Cha

2. TinyDancer109

TinyDancer109 Well-Known Member

i have a feeling the samba will be difficult for chad.

3. fascination

fascination Site Moderator Staff Member

got to the hotel late...but loved evan and anna

4. New in NY

New in NY New Member

Evan !!!

5. kckc

kckc Active Member

Evan. Wow.

oh, and Nicole, was there a chacha in there somewhere? :)

6. wooh

wooh Well-Known Member

Evan Lysacek is the absolute cutest thing ever. I just soooooo want a little Evan to carry in my pocket.

7. DancinDrea19

DancinDrea19 New Member

are maks & Erin dating? It's been bugging me & she called him babe...so I was curious

anyways I loved evan as well & also nicole's tango. Wasn't a fan of Erin's paso..

8. ash_sk8s

ash_sk8s Member

Ugh I can't wait to see!!! If I hadn't put off homework all day I would have gone to the gym tonight so I could run and watch it on my own little TV, but no, I am at home, with no TV pretending to do homework...sigh

9. wooh

wooh Well-Known Member

Evan's paso was impressive. I actually got chills. It was even impressive enough that I was able to forget about the band butchering the song. :)

10. chachachacat

chachachacat Well-Known Member

WOW! WOW! That was the most exciting semi-final!! Everyone pulled more out of themselves than they had before!! That gave me the vicarious thrill of teaching!!
    WTG pros! WTG celebs!
    Especially Evan!!!!
    I had thouhgt in the beginning that he potentially had it in him, but then he was so blah for so long, I gave up on him. NOW he went inside as Carrie Ann said and pulled it out from his guts! I loved it! YAY EVAAN!!