General Dance Discussion > FADS teachers, students .....

Discussion in 'General Dance Discussion' started by _malakawa_, Sep 2, 2008.

1. _malakawa_

_malakawa_ New Member

i hope this is allowed.

can this thread be for all of us whom are part of FADS. ;)

to write here everything - comments, competition, put pictures, lessons ......

i am a teacher in FADS in coral springs, florida.

and i just adore this job and system ...... and i hope to see you all in FADS national in Orlando.

Attached Files:

2. FADS is the best. I've been a student in New Jersey for 10 years.

3. BallandChange

BallandChange Member

I am a FADS student in Albany, New York and am so fortunate to be a student within this franchise. I've been a student at this FAD Studio for nearly 9 years and have had great instructors throughout my association with this studio. The caliber of the instructors is incredible for a studio located in a smaller city. Most all my instructors are or have been active National Professional Competitors. I would have to travel into the NYC or Boston area (nearly 125-150 miles) to receive instruction of this caliber. The owners are also very fair and great people. They genuinely care about pleasing their students. HATS OFF :notworth:to the the FADS system

4. etp777

etp777 Active Member

Think everyone knows how I feel about FADS. :)

5. _malakawa_

_malakawa_ New Member

no??? i don't know.

6. BallandChange

BallandChange Member

FYI. One of my previous Professional Partners just openned a studio in Del Ray Florida, Please say hello of you cross paths.

7. _malakawa_

_malakawa_ New Member

no problem, i think it is ruslan and nataliya.
    we just had sundance competition in palm beach. it was fun. especially mixed mini match.

8. Stagekat

Stagekat Member

Yeah...when are they going to make you the FADS poster child etp?? LOL!! :p

I too am with FADS as a student... fiercely proud to be a member of the currently top ranked studio. :)

9. etp777