Dance Ads > Made to Measure

Discussion in 'Dance Ads' started by DL Designs, Oct 16, 2006.

1. DL Designs

DL Designs New Member

Hello everyone,

Apparently this is the only section you can advertise on, if im wrong ill delete this post with apoligies.

Im a self employed, professional dressmaker in North Wales.

I have 15 years experience in dressmaking, and have previously worked for Chrisanne in London. I was involved in making the dresses for the first show of Strictly Come Dancing.

I have a wealth of experience in Ballroom / Latin Dresses and also have an excellent supplier of fabrics. So if you need a Latin / Ballroom dress 'Made to measure' please contact me.

Im not able to post the whole link for my website on here, but if you search under donnaldesigns on google it will come up. (my contact details are on there) I also do Evening Wear, and have more examples I can email.

Call me for more details.

Thanks for reading

Donna
    X

2. Twilight_Elena

Twilight_Elena Well-Known Member

Welcome to DF! :D This is the right place to post your advertisement. However, our policy in this forum is to allow only active members to advertise, so as to avoid spammers who only become members to advertise their services. Participating in our discussions will give you the right to keep your advertising threads here. Otherwise, they will be deleted. I'm sure you understand. :D
    Since you're a professional dressmaker, you must have much to offer to our ongoing discussions on dressmaking, gowns, stoning dresses etc. I hope we see you around. Your opinions will be of great value to us.
    Thank you for joining our comunity,

T_E

P.s. For additional information on our guidelines, please contact one of our moderators.

3. DL Designs

DL Designs New Member

Yes I fully understand, I will keep checking out the forums (I did have a look last night but the posts were more dance related than costume)